Youth lacrosse for grades K/1/2, 3/4, 5/6

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
IMPORTANT INFO!!!!!

 

LaceUp Training Weights

We are doing a fundraiser for Wallkill Youth Lacrosse!

Training Laces can be used for all sports.

We have the 5oz, 8oz, and 12oz for sale.

The price for one is $25.00, two for $40.

We will be selling these at most home Spring lacrosse games at the High School Turf field.

And we're also selling these online at our Online Store too!

 

Makes a great gift for your favorite athlete!

Click here to watch a product review:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_dyq8Q72oY&feature=share

 

 

Hello!!!!!!! Are there any future coaches out there?

We will pay for U.S. Lacrosse Training

Level 1&2 

 

The 2018 Month of May Raffle Winner List:

(May 1st - May 31st, 2018)

WEEK #1:

May 1, Tues ($200): James & Suzanne Allison

May 2, Wed ($50): Frank Croce

May 3, Thur ($50): Kelly Boccard

May 4 Fri ($50): Michelle Russell

May 5, Sat ($100): Brittney Hunter

May 6, Sun ($150):Heidi Wenderoth

WEEK #2:

May 7, Mon ($50):John Delgado

May 8, Tue ($50): Michelle Hathaway

May 9, Wed ($50): Giuseppe Paladino

May 10, Thur ($50): Deanna Wilson

May 11, Fri ($50): Kimberly Trozzi

May 12, Sat ($100): Andrea deCastro

May 13, Sun ($150):Jerry Puccio

WEEK #3:

May 14, Mon ($50): Lenny Adams

May 15, Tue ($250): John Zago

May 16, Wed ($50): Ron Bloomer

May 17, Thur ($50): Melissa Gualtiere

May 18, Fri ($50): Ingrid Malloy

May 19, Sat ($100): Christine Squires

May 20, Sun ($150): Veronica MacDonald

WEEK #4

May 21, Mon ($50): Erik Hall

May 22, Tue ($50): Bill Starzyk

May 23, Wed ($50): Alex Danon

May 24, Thur ($50): 

May 25, Fri ($50):

May 26, Sat ($100):

May 27, Sun ($150):

FINAL WEEK:

May 28, Mon ($50):

May 29, Mon ($50):
 
May 30, Tues ($50):
 

May 31, Wed ($500):

 

YouTube Player

2018 Sponsors

        

Erin McCartney, CFP ® 

Financial Services

Washingtonville, NY | (914) 755-2695

 

Mazzetti, Buscetto and Associates

Poughkeepsie, NY | (845) 454-3021

Pleasantville, NY | (914) 747-0810

 

         

Johnson, Foley & Cirigliano P.C.

Attorneys at Law | Montgomery, NY | (845) 457-5332

 

 

 


 

Robyn Jowell

(845) 541-2222

Health | Fitness | Nutrition

Calendar is loading...
Loading Weather...